Movie review score

Sobare Aami Pronam Kore Jaay ~ Batuk Nandy

DOWNLOAD     (Track Listing)
  • Aji E Anandasandhya
  • Bhora Thak Smritisudhay
  • Bohu Juger Opar Hote Asarh
  • Akash Bhora Surjo-Tara
  • Danriye Achho Tumi Aamar
  • Dhay Jeno Mor Sakal Bhalobasa
  • Tomar Kachhe E Bor Magi
  • Mone Ki Dwidha Rekhe Gele Chole
  • Aami Hridayer Katha Bolite Byakul
  • Sundar Bote Tabo Angadkhani
  • Eso Aamar Ghare
  • Peyechhi Chhuti, Biday Deho Bhai

This blog DOES NOT host any Contents. All Contents here are found freely available around the web.I make no guarantees or promises in my service and take no liability for my users actions. I am not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Contents here. All Contents are copyright of their respective owners. Here the files only have been promoted to entertain. If you really like the songs, then Go & buy original CD or DVD from market. If you have any clarifications to be made or If you find any contents in this site which you think can be offensive,contact us & the content will be removed or modified accordingly.Thank u ...