Movie review score

Ami Chonchol He ~ Debabrata Biswas

DOWNLOAD     (Track Listing)
  • Akash Bhora Surjo Tara
  • Amar Jole Ni Alo
  • Amar Sesh Paranir Kori
  • Ami Chonchol He
  • Boro Asha Kore Asechi
  • Dinguli Mor Sonar Khachay
  • Dware Keno Dile Nara
  • Ere Vikhari Sajaye
  • Godhul Gogone Meghe
  • Jani Nai Go Sadhon
  • Jotobar Alo Jalate Chai
  • Kache Chile Dure Gele
  • Ke Go Antortor Se
  • Megh Boleche Jabo Jabo
  • Mon Je Bole Chini Chini
  • Nai Ba Dako
  • Tomar Kache Ea Bor Magi
  • Tomra Ja Bolo Tai Bolo

This blog DOES NOT host any Contents. All Contents here are found freely available around the web.I make no guarantees or promises in my service and take no liability for my users actions. I am not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Contents here. All Contents are copyright of their respective owners. Here the files only have been promoted to entertain. If you really like the songs, then Go & buy original CD or DVD from market. If you have any clarifications to be made or If you find any contents in this site which you think can be offensive,contact us & the content will be removed or modified accordingly.Thank u ...