Movie review score

kobita utsab ~ Artist- Various [CD-1]

DOWNLOAD     (Track Listing)
  • Tumi Sandhyar Meghmala (Part) - Rabindranath
  • Sukher Maajhe Tomay (Part) - Rabindranath
  • Meghla Dine (Part) - Rabindranath
  • Milan - Rabindranath
  • Kritaghna Shok - Rabindranath
  • Asambhab - Rabindranath Tagore
  • Banglar Mukh - Jibanananda Das
  • Aabar Aasibo Fire - Jibanananda Das
  • Hriday Mor Hriday - Bishnu Dey
  • Hridayheena - Buddhadeb Basu
  • Athoi Jalbaatas Aalor Samudra - Arun Mitra
  • Jhar Jemon Kore Jaane Aranyake - Premendra Mitra
  • Itihaas - Samar Sen
  • Tomaar Mukh - Birendra Chatterjee
  • Janmadine - Arun Kumar Sarkar
  • Aamar Ishwarike - Binay Majumdar
  • Anya Raat - Shankha Ghosh
  • Ekti Saralrekhaar Janye - Jagannath Chakraborty
  • Ekhan - Tarapada Roy
  • Tumi Je Bolechhile - Alokranjan Dasgupta
  • Ishwarke Eve - Kabita Sinha
  • Ekantai Aamar - Amitava Dasgupta
  • Dumur - Nabanita Debsen
  • Apamaan - Tushar Roy
  • Fire Eso - Soumitra Chatterjee
  • Par Aachhe Chandaner Chita - Soumitra Chatterjee
  • Totakahini - Rabindranath Tagore

This blog DOES NOT host any Contents. All Contents here are found freely available around the web.I make no guarantees or promises in my service and take no liability for my users actions. I am not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Contents here. All Contents are copyright of their respective owners. Here the files only have been promoted to entertain. If you really like the songs, then Go & buy original CD or DVD from market. If you have any clarifications to be made or If you find any contents in this site which you think can be offensive,contact us & the content will be removed or modified accordingly.Thank u ...