Movie review score

Shapmochon ~ Srikanto, Lopamudra, Jayati, Soumitra

DOWNLOAD     (Track Listing)
  • Aaji Dakhhin Duwar Khola
  • Aami Elam Tomer Dware
  • Ann Mona, Ann Mona
  • Anondo Oi Dware
  • Bahire Bhul Bhangbe Jokhon
  • Bajibe Sokhi Banshi Bajibe
  • Bhora Thak Sriti Sudhyay
  • Boro Biswaye Lage
  • De Pore De
  • E Sudhu Alosh Maya
  • Esho Aamar Ghore Esho
  • Jagorone Jaye Bibhabori
  • Jokhon Eshechhile Andhokare
  • Kokhon Dile Poraye
  • Kotha Bahire Dure
  • Loho Loho Tule Loho
  • Mor Bina Othe
  • Na Jewo Na
  • Rangiye Diye Jao Go
  • Sedin Dujone
  • Sokhi, Andhare Ekla Ghore
  • Tumi Ki Keboli Chhobi

This blog DOES NOT host any Contents. All Contents here are found freely available around the web.I make no guarantees or promises in my service and take no liability for my users actions. I am not affiliated nor claim to be affiliated with any of the owners of Contents here. All Contents are copyright of their respective owners. Here the files only have been promoted to entertain. If you really like the songs, then Go & buy original CD or DVD from market. If you have any clarifications to be made or If you find any contents in this site which you think can be offensive,contact us & the content will be removed or modified accordingly.Thank u ...